OOTD: Job Hunting

Hello readers!

Today I headed off to the mall to check a few stores to see if they were hiring. Trying to find a retail job that is only seasonal is pretty difficult, and I didn’t have much success. But I tried to make my outfit cute to make a good impression.

Also, guys, today was a big day because it was my first day wearing winged liner in public without it being for a costume! You can’t really see it in the photos, but I thought it came out pretty decent. As it should, because I have only watched a gazillion YouTube makeup tutorials.

P.S. The top is still available; I have put a link below.

011  022 028025  030017

Outfit details:

Top/Free People

Bralette/Aerie

Shorts/Thrifted and DIY

Bag, shoes and choker/Forever 21

Bracelet and swirly ring/Lucky Brand

Lipstick/MAC Taupe

I hope you liked the outfit! As always, let me know in the comments what you think 🙂

Love,

Lauren

6 thoughts on “OOTD: Job Hunting

  1. congrats with the winged liner!! i know how difficult that is 😉 and you look beautiful! good luck with finding a place to work at – i’m sure it’ll work out ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

