THRIFT HAUL PART 4/OOTD

Hello readers,

Sadly, the weekend is drawing to a close and I find myself faced with the daunting task of having to write essays when I really just want to go to bed. But I would much rather share with you my favorite thrift find from the haul, so I am going to do so.

I found this flannel hidden in one of the store racks. I love the colors, which are more feminine than most men’s flannels I find at thrift stores. It is oversized but not too big, so it doesn’t drown me. It is thick and cozy, and I like that it gives off a grungy vibe. I paired it with a pair of dark Forever 21 skinny jeans. The day I wore this outfit it was raining pretty hard, so I wore my Hunter’s to protect my feet. My hair again was looking kind of nasty, so I covered the roots with a scarf I wrapped into a headband. I wore my standard silver rings for accessories and chose Media by MAC for my lips to continue with the grungy edge.

I hope you all have a relaxing Sunday!

-Lauren

flannel 1

flannel 2

flannel 3

flannel 4

flannel 5

flannel 6

2 thoughts on “THRIFT HAUL PART 4/OOTD

Leave a Reply

