Thrift Haul Part 3/OOTD

Hello readers, happy Saturday!

Currently I am listening to Leighton Meester’s new album called Heartstrings, have you listened to it yet? If not, do a favor for yourself and give it a listen. Her voice is so beautiful and calming and the songs are subtly haunting. I can’t believe this person used to be Blair Waldorf. Like what?? Here is the link to the music video to the title song.

Anyways, the third item I bought from the thrift store is this khaki/light-brown-colored suede-y shirt. It’s so soft and comfortable, and it’s slightly big so I rolled up the sleeves and knotted it at the bottom. I paired the shirt with a pair of washed-black skinny jeans from Pac-Sun that made the shirt a bit more laid back. For shoes, I chose these floral oxfords from Forever 21 that I really should wear more often, I love how they give a quirky touch to an outfit. I went bohemian with my accessories, choosing to layer a silver necklace with turquoise stones over a brown pendant (both are from my grandma from when we she went to Arizona I think, she always picks out the best stuff!). For rings I chose my favorite silver pieces that you all have seen in lots of other outfit of the days haha.

I hope you are all staying warm on this chilly November day!

-Lauren

ootd 4

ootd 3

ootd 2

ootd 1

4 thoughts on “Thrift Haul Part 3/OOTD

Leave a Reply

