THRIFT HAUL Part 1/OOTD

Hello readers!

So instead of doing a super long post on all of the things I bought at the St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Store, I decided to put each item into an outfit and post those one at a time. So on Monday, I wore this denim shirt I thrifted. I love how over-sized it is, and I made it look a bit more feminine by rolling up the sleeves and knotting it at the waist. My favorite part of the shirt is the floral embroidery that gives it a folksy and quaint f eel. I paired this shirt with a pair of black high-waisted skinny jeans from Forever 21, a Free People red head wrap and a pair of black flats from Franco Sarto. Let me know what you think in the comments! Have a great Thursday šŸ™‚

-Lauren

(Photo credits to my roommate Michelle)

008010

3 thoughts on “THRIFT HAUL Part 1/OOTD

Leave a Reply

