OOTD: Dazed and Confused on a Monday Morning

Hello readers,

So today I was slightly concerned I looked like an ’80s workout mogul with my leggings and big hair, but I was just so comfortable for a day of questioning my life choices. I recently have decided I don’t know if I’m in the right major, I don’t know exactly what I want to do or what I’m good at, it’s all so confusing. Can’t a little magic fairy come to me with a fancy scroll dictating what I am destined to be doing? It is a bit of a nightmare for someone like me who has decision-making issues.

Anyways, today I wore a pair of paisley leggings from Forever 21, an oversized Gap sweater, an Urban Renewal denim shirt from Urban Outfitters, Urban Outfitters booties, a Lucky Brand moon necklace and a Free People canteen necklace. I was trying to go for a grunge thing with the distressed denim and a dark lip color, don’t know if that came through though. I hope you all are having a wonderful week, if any of you switched your majors or considered doing so I would love to hear about it in the comments 🙂

-Lauren

IMG_0508.JPG

IMG_0505.JPG

IMG_0507.JPG

IMG_0506.JPG

IMG_0509.JPG

Leave a Reply

