OOTD: Chill Like an October Day

Hello readers! This morning I was exhausted and had a long day ahead, so I chose a comfortable outfit that would keep me warm (it’s about 55 degrees today I think). I started with a thick oversized sweater I inherited from my great-uncle. Over it I threw on a majorly distressed denim jacket that I got at a festival in my home town last year. I love how the shoulders are cut out.

I wrapped an Anthropologie infinity scarf around my neck and chose a long Free People canteen necklace. I finished with some dark Forever 21 skinny jeans and REPORT black booties. Let me know what you think in the comments and have a great autumn day! šŸ™‚

IMG_0436.JPG

IMG_0434.JPG

IMG_0435.JPG

IMG_0432.JPG

IMG_0439.JPG

IMG_0437.JPG

IMG_0438.JPG

Leave a Reply

