OOTD: Park

Hi readers!

I’m still trying to figure out how to use a tripod (I know, embarrassing) so I tried taking these pictures by myself and this was the best I could get them! Anyway, I went to the park with my mom the other day, and it was a pretty warm late-spring afternoon, so I opted for shorts and a blouse. I thrifted these high-waisted denim shorts and distressed them myself, and the belt is thrifted as well. The blouse was a gift from my mom for this past Christmas, and it is from the Nine West Vintage America Collection. I was hoping to go for a laid-back and summery yet still put together combination, as it’s so easy for me to just throw on shorts and a t-shirt in the summer and I’m trying to actually wear all of my nice summer shirts this year! I had taken my shoes off when I took these pictures but I had worn some Birkenstocks.

I hope your spring is progressing well!

‘Til next time,

Lauren

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

