Mother’s Day/Flowers/OOTD

Happy Mother’s Day!

Today my family and I headed over to the Lilac Festival, but unfortunately most of the lilacs haven’t bloomed yet. However, there were plenty of other gorgeous flowers and trees (also some really cool booths in the Arts and Crafts area, I picked up 3 essential oils for $10! I will hopefully be blogging about them soon on how I use them and if I find them helpful. For the record, I got Eucalyptus, Patchouli, and White Tea). I hope you enjoy the pictures I took, especially the really awkward OOTD pictures! The shirt is American Eagle, shorts are Forever 21, boots are Report, necklace is Forever 21, and the belt is thrifted. I hope you all have a wonderful day!

-Lauren

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

